Meet and interact with the popular Disney Princesses while expanding your creativity and exploring important themes, such as courage, friendship, trust and discovery. Customize your own unique heroine character and enter a thrilling adventure through four fun-filled levels. Help these amazing princesses restore order in their enchanted kingdoms and overcome the forces of evil.

You can makes friends and interact with Cinderella, Ariel, Snow White and Jasmine. Each Disney princess in the game has a different story and magical world that is waiting to be explored. As you create your own princess character, you'll be able to choose dresses, accessories, hair, skin tone, eye color and even her name. With beautiful levels to explore and exciting adventure elements, this is one game sure to please the princess in you.

Key Features:

  • Befriend and interact with your favorite Princesses – Cinderella, Ariel, Snow White, and Jasmine
  • Play as your own customizable heroine princess character, selecting her name, dresses, accessories, hair, skin tone and eye color
  • Utilize unique, themed magic as you explore and adventure through four enchanted Princess worlds
  • Earn rewards for exploration and achieving goals to keep motivation high
  • Team up with a friend for cooperative multiplayer and play together throughout the entire game for Wii
  • Experience a variety of minigames that complement the adventure gameplay
  • Enter Belle’s world and meet Belle and Lumiere as unlockable bonuses

System requirements

    • OS: Windows XP
    • Processor: Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon XP 1.4GHz Processor
    • Memory: 256 MB RAM
    • Graphics: 128MB DirectX 9 Compatible Video Card
    • DirectX: Version 9.0c
    • Storage: 1844 MB available space
    • Sound Card: DirectX 9 Compatible Sound Card

Disney Princess: Enchanted Journey

  • Brand: Disney
  • Activation: Steam key
  • Developer: Papaya Studios
  • Genre: Action/Adventure
  • Languages: Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
  • Rating system: 3+ (PEGI)
  • Release Date: february 14, 2008
  • Publisher: Disney
  • €19.99